Testimonials & Reviews

I enjoy what I do and have since the very beginning in 2008. Positive feedback from my clients and fellow transporters makes what we do even more satisfying. Here are just a few of our very happy clients and associates that I have worked with throughout the years. You may also SUBMIT A REVIEW HERE.

Thank you so much Beate your awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2017

If anyone ever needs a transporter for your dog or cat I would highly recommend Beate Fischer! She is wonderful to deal with, very accommodating & keeps you updated through the whole trip! My pup arrived healthy & happy
Thank you so much Beate your awesome.
Dolly is all settled in.

Deb Quinn

Very professional, trustworthy, reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2017

‘I have to say best far experience ever! Very professional, trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable about keeping the babies on board happy clean and safe environment! I’m sure she makes friends everywhere she goes! She takes her job seriously and takes precautionary steps to keep her babies safe! Her van was very nicely organized and sanitary!
She Carried my boy Major from Texas to Georgia!
Can’t wait until we see you again. Thank you,
The Murphys’

The Murphys

Awesome service!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 3, 2017

Beate is so nice, she kept me up to date the whole trip, even let me add a fur baby while she was already in route! 😉 Will use her again!
Thank you so much Beate!!!
Wendy

Wendy Abubakari

Always a Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2017

Beate is an awesome person to work with. I couldn’t say that enough. It is obvious that she loves what she does.

Sheila Cook

Wellie is home safe and sound! And happy too!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

How do you thank someone who treats your fur baby like their own. Our “Wellie” is a 95 pound English Sheep dog and he traveled across country with Beate who kept a watchful eye on our guy. Thank you is not enough. We’re grateful we found such a caring soul to take our dog from DC to Colorado. Trustworthy, loving and a pet lover all come to mind. Fabulous pet transport company!!

Rae Ann Bevington

Awesome Transportation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 16, 2021

I recently had my 8 week old Bulldog transported with B’s Delivery Service. I was so pleased with this service. My puppy was transported in a clean, cool, safe, and loving environment. It was very evident that the animals were well cared for and there wellbeing was top priority. I was kept updated throughout the transport and all communication was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this service and would not hesitate to use it again if needed!

Faye Persinger

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2021

She took wonderful care of a Rag Doll Cat which I shipped from Portland Or to Jacksonville Fl. To be with my granddaughter. Cat arrived safely and is glad to be in his new home.. The van is immaculate and totally air conditioned for the safety of the pets. I would recommend her anytime !

Margo Cantor

Wonderful Caring Transporter!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

I highly recommend B’s Pet Delivery… I had an awesome experience getting my son’s dog shipped home from California to Maryland!
Beate took the time to answer all of my questions and even responded to my many texts and phone calls thereafter… She kept me informed of the status and well being of the dog during her travels… She is very caring, knowledgeable and informative when it comes to pets, and gave me a lot of insight and tips for caring for the dog as I have never owned or cared for one before.
Her modern van is fully equipped to handle the transport and care of animals… I was very impressed with all of the equipment, how the truck was customized for pet care/transport, and how clean and orderly the interior of the van was when she arrived.
So if you are looking for transport for your pet, I highly recommend this company… I did a lot of research and received quotes from several companies and the prices were far more than what B’s charged! Some also included additional fees and outrageous flat fees, so I was very pleased with the rate… B’s also has ALL of the required licensing and insurance so you’ll have peace of mind that you’re dealing with a legit company and your pet is safe… I am so glad that I chose this company and would recommendto anyone in need of pet transport!

Shauna Baker

Professionalism at the highest level!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 25, 2021

Miss.B has from the very start of this process been very proficient from coordinating pick up,drop off, payment schedules. She has stayed in contact with me and my girlfriend constantly. Not to mention that she was a day and a half ahead of schedule. Never seen a more dedicated person in any field of work!!! I would recommend her for any type of transport! 100%😁

Timmy Strickland

Really came through

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

I felt that B really cares about her business and doing a great job. She kept in touch with me before the pick up during the pick up and after the pick up. I think she is more than equipped to handle dogs and had a confidence that comes with someone that has been with dogs for many many years. The weather was very difficult and yet she stayed on her timeframe but was very careful and safe. I was very impressed. I feel she Was money well spent. I did not worry at all when my dogs were in her company. I would definitely use her again if I ever need her and I will recommend her to anybody that would ask

Sue

There are not enough stars

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Very caring person, wonderful transport, if she says she will deliver or pick up your pooch she will be one time
Very clean van, always

(620) 762-2677

Sphynx delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Beate is Absolutely wonderful to work with everything went smooth out Sphynx arrived happy and not stressed at all will definitely use her again !

Eva Leeman

Super service; cool van!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

B exceeded our expectations in timeliness, communication and assurance our pup would be well cared for on his trip from NH to WI. A very personable lady who likes what she does and surely delivers on her side of the contract. Our puppy was well cared for and delivered quickly; we received updates and final communication upon arrival. Pets travel in a great van with quality accommodations. B actually has a bunk for herself in the van!
We would certainly hire her services again if needed. Please feel confident about entrusting your best friend to B’s care: she’s the best!

Sue MacPhee

Thanks so much for everything!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

Boston arrived safely to us on the East Coast last night! I just wanted to write that we were very happy with his driver, Beate. She was great at communicating with us and updating us on Boston’s status. He arrived looking clean, healthy and happy. Her van was well equipped and very clean as well and I would highly recommend her for transporting pets in the future. Would love to be able to spread the word about our positive experience.
Thanks so much for everything!
Katelyn Goodrich

Katelyn Goodrich

Wonderful Transport

Rated 5 out of 5
January 19, 2021

Thank you and Beate for the wonderful care taken of Bubbles, her mom and me during her transport.
I was very happy to see how happy she was when she arrived. She even gave lots of kisses to Beate before she left.
It takes a special person to be in a car for so long with, and to be able to take such good care of our precious ones.
I could tell Beate is one of those people. I left this message in you guest book. Feel free to post this guest message.
We will definitely recommend your services if the need should ever arise.
Thank you so much,
Sandi

Sandi

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Beate did a wonderful job bringing my 8 cats from Dallas to Billings MT. My cats arrived from a very long flight from Qatar to Dallas, at my arrival Beate was there waiting , gave her my 8 cats and her journey started. All the way she was giving me updates, great news she arrived Billings much earlier than expected . You can tell she really loves , cares for pets and her job. I will always be so grateful for helping us with this long transportation. For sure she will be my only option for a next trip. Thank you so much Beate ! You are the best !

Barbara Tomat

Amazing person

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

It is rare to meet someone that will take care of a pet like you would ! I felt like I was being treated like a family member.
If you need transport for your pet please give them a call you will be very satisfied.
I would like to thank B again for her great service and care of my pup !

John Grimes

Honestly amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2020

I’m writing this for a friend who I helped move from Florida to Oregon as I am an airline employee and used my benefits to help in his move.
The day prior to our departure, I found out my airline could not accommodate ‘Bishop’ as he is a bull-terrier mix. Other carriers the same.
I immediately thought of just telling my friend that we could fly back and then rent a minivan and drive Bishop to Oregon but when searching for alternatives I found ‘B’. B was very professional and personable in our conversation and with this I told my friend Mike we would arrange for Bishop to be taken to Florida with her service.
What a pleasant surprise. B made it easy to secure all paperwork and prerequisites for Bishop to come here to Oregon and B brought him here, happy and healthy in amazing speed. She let me look in her vehicle and I could see a clean and healthy environment for the pets and her who she stays with them all in their move.
I rarely write extended reviews such as the one here for B but I was so impressed I had to.
If we were not in the bind we were in just prior to leaving Florida, I would have not known of such service but now I do and I highly recommend B’s transportation to anyone who’s precious pet cannot fly.
I am nothing short of impressed.

Halsey Bartlett Jr.

Best Service On The Planet

Rated 5 out of 5
July 26, 2020

Needed pet transport on short notice
B adjusted her route and made it happen.
Fast , safe and excellent care.
If you care about your pet use
B’s Pet Service

John Ayres

Couldn’t have been better!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2020

Beate transported hamsters for me. She spoke with me at great length to figure out containers to safely transport them adjusting the quote for me as we weighed the options. She took wonderful care of the animals (which are delicate and temperature sensitive) and even made an extra stop on the way. The animals arrived in great condition, were clearly well cared for, and both recipients of the animals absolutely raved about how amazing Beate was and how lucky we all are to have found her. I will absolutely use Bs Pet Delivery again as will the recipients of the animals!

Alexa

Phenomenal Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2020

Beate provided reliability, open communication, and comfort to my dog and cat from Oregon to Vermont. She is one of a kind with a good heart, giving the feel of an instant best friend to you and your pets during a stressful time. Very affordable, fast and caring transport. I recommend her services 100 %. Thank you Beate!

Koren

Love how wonderful this was 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2020

I was set up to transport with a different company and they did some fishy things. So I cancelled my transport and I was referred to Beate 🙂 best referral ever. She was quick to work with me and had reasonable prices to transport. She was able to get things set up when we only had a week. She was very nice and professional. Beate got my puppies to their destination quickly and safely. I would use B’s again in a heartbeat. Thank you 🙂

Kate Benish

A MUST for any family moving across states with pets

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2020

My husband & I have a German shepherd & recently moved from Texas to New Mexico, a 2 day drive. From the initial contact to the delivery of our German shepherd, Beate’s service was absolutely amazing. Beate’s communication was clear and consistent, she arrived on time to pick up our dog and was at our destination before we were. Along the way she sent picture updates and checked in verbally. I cannot stress how thrilled we were with her service, professionalism & treatment of our pet, he rode in luxury while we were crammed in a truck! I highly recommend her for your next move, I would use no one else.

Heather Patterson Riggs

Excellent service, top notch delivery!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about this whole transaction. Easy to work with, kept me informed , answered all my questions, got here when she said she would, and Meadow (pup) was happy and relaxed within minutes! She loved Beate and didn’t want to leave her side! I would recommend B’s Pet Delivery a million times over, she was fantastic! and a very nice person to talk to too!!! Thanks, B!!!

Gloria Gilbert

Excellent transportation service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

We used transportation for our 3 month old puppy and since he was so young we were nervous about how he would do. Thanks to bspetdelivery we were constantly updated and never ran into any problems! Highly recommend

Aubrey

Washington to MD

Rated 5 out of 5
August 21, 2019

Beate was absolutely amazing! She traveled across the country in a few short days. I was kept in the loop the entire time! She is knowledgeable and caring. We received a happy, healthy, and clean puppy ahead of schedule and her truck is IMMACULATE.

Ashley

Fantastic Service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2019

This was my first time needing my pet loved across the states, and you made this extremely easy for me and more importantly for my pet! Was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and I thank you!

Patrick Norris

Dog transport

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2019

Beate was awesome. Was scheduled for July transport and she had a cancellation in June and was able to pick up sooner which worked great for us. I didnt know if we could get the interstate health certificate on a Sunday and she called around for us and got an appointment. Ginger showed up happy and healthy. Beate kept us updated along the way to keep me posted when she would be here. I would definately use her services in the future if I ever needed transport again. Beate also put up with my many questions and I had never done this before and was a bit anxious about it all and she was patient with all my many questions.

Dawn

Recommend !

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2019

I have never used a pet delivery service before so I was apprehensive. We were moving cross-country and had planned on making several stops. I love my dog but he does terrible in hotels and I knew it would be stressful for him and us. I was given Beate’s name and reached out to her. She answered all of my (million) questions and explained the process. She kept in contact with me leading up to pickup, gave me updates while they were traveling and communicated with my mom (who my dog was being delivered to). My dog was pretty anxious and she handled him very patiently. He arrived healthy and happy! I would use Beate again in a heartbeat!

Tiffani Cunningham

Our Mastiff Beaslee

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2019

Bea did a great job shipping our English Mastiff from Northern Nevada to the Panhandle of Florida! She kept on touch along the way and let us know how Beez was doing. We definitely recommend her and would use her again!! Thanks Bea for taking great care of her!

Barb H

Priceless

Rated 5 out of 5
April 17, 2019

Beate is absolutely amazing to deal with. She took care of my Peaches from Texas to California like she was her own. She also kept me up to speed the whole way so there was no worries whatsoever. If you are looking for transportation for your fur baby, look no further than B’s
as they are At to deal with.
Thank you Beate!!

Steve Nicholson

Extremely Professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2018

Beate moved 3 very stressed out rescued Chesapeake Bay Retrievers from Dallas to Santa Fe for our rescue group. She was extremely responsive to our needs and extremely professional. I love that she is well organized and a stickler for getting the details right, and that she is firm about having her USDA permits and paperwork current and in order. She clearly loves each animal and takes great care to meet their needs during transport. I will happily use her services again, for rescued foster dogs or for my own, should they ever need transport.

Beth

The absolute BEST decision!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2018

I decided to move to upstate, New York from south Florida after a lifetime here in the sun!
My furred, feathered, and spined babies were picked up at our home in south Florida early Wednesday morning, and were whisked in safety, comfort, and style to upstate New York, arriving at their destination the following afternoon! I was amazing at Beate’s work ethic; she takes the responsibility for each animal’s safety and comfort to heart as if they were
her own, made notes on what to feed each and when, and asked about special requirements. It’s easy to see that Beate loves what she does; she took the transporting of my much beloved animal-family members seriously and her care of, and concern for, each of my 6 babies (2 cats, 1 Chihuahua, 1 Amazon parrot, a Guinea Pig, and a tiny Hedgehog named Pippin) was expressed from the moment she arrived. Personable, funny, knowledgeable, and professional all rolled into one, I was immediately comfortable with her, as were the animals! They are all rescues, most with abuse in their backgrounds, and are not trusting of strangers. Beate was proven to have lightening-fast reflexes when my scared little dog was reacting out of fear to her as a stranger, and was snarling and trying to bite her, she avoided his teeth, calmly pulled on thick, bite-resistant gloves, and continued interacting with him as necessary for his comfort and safety.
I am grateful to a friend who suggested an Animal Transporter might be the way to go, and I couldn’t be happier to have found this PARTICULAR transporter!
I would highly recommend B’s Pet Delivery to anyone needing safe and secure transport for their animals for any reason! If I ever find myself in need of transporting my little family again in the future, I wouldn’t call anyone else!
Thanks for such a great job, Beate!
😁🙏🏼💕

Mia Rand

The best!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2018

B’s is the absolute best. She is very professional, very thorough and extremely conscientious. She took fantastic care of our two cats. We highly recommend her!!

The Perry's

Absolute caring, organization and assured safety

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2018

Beate delivered my Beautiful Drago to me September 8th.. she was amazing!! The organization was phenomenal.. she kept me informed on how he was doing every few hours.. she made sure he drank and ate during transport ( because he liked to dump his water bowl out ) lol. I was assured him being safe and loved. 🙂 I know she took great care of him because when she arrived at my house, he didn’t leave her side.. I recommend her, Bspetdelivery to anyone who wants their fur babies taken GREAT CARE OF , and delivered to them SAFELY.. Thank you Beate, you are the BEST !!
Gina and Joe. Xo

Gina and Joe Rose

Outstanding transport

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2018

Beate responded to an unexpected transport need with efficiency and courtesy. She identified kennel resources, was flexible on direction and throughout professional and courteous. Her concern for the welfare of the dogs was evident. All three dogs are on the way to new lives because of Beate.

Brenda Naizby

From Texas to Pennsylvania

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2018

Wonderful caring service..best transporters in the Country..I would not use anyone else ..I highly recommend Beate..

Suzanne Lay

Simply Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 4, 2018

My apologies to B for taking so long to write this review but simply put, B is amazing! She picked up our chocolate lab Henry in the Bay Area, CA and drove him out to Frisco, TX and she made the whole process so easy and most importantly, she put our mind at ease as it was abundantly clear that she was going to treat Henry as if he was her own! She called and/or texted each day of the trip to fill us in on how Henry was doing and so graciously dropped him off at a local boarding facility in Frisco since we weren’t due to arrive for a few days after him. Not to mention, she was MUCH more affordable than other services and/or flying via cargo hold (which we really did not want to do). I can’t say enough good things about B and the services she provides. If you’re considering having your pet transported, use B! You will not regret it!

Courtney Eddow

Worry free pet transportation

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2017

We know our dog, Mick, is in good hands with Beate. He has been riding with her for years now.

Mary Nell Sheidan

Absolutely amazing, helped my boy come live at his forever home

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2017

Beate Fischer brought my dog Casper that I rescued all the way from Florida to Iowa for me, and she is amazing!!!! She informed me at some point she may have several on board of the pet bus, all separated in kennels and specific spaces. She is extremely open and honest and keeps you up to date on everything. She truly loves and spoils all her transports. They stop often to potty and walk. She also loves her rescuers and adopters. Myself and Tracey had a lot of contact with her while she was driving, I could call her anytime or she’d call me. I felt comfortable and at ease with her the first time I talked to her. The love she has for all the animals and people involved in her transports is amazing. I would recommend her to any one. ❤️?❤️

Mandy Vincent

Had an excellent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2017

Had an excellent experience with a transporter of this page. Beate Fischer picked up 8 week old pup from us, delivered to very picky buyer in TX, who was/is extremely happy , no paws on the ground is excellent for pup with 12 week cavine still to be done. Puppy clean and happy, nice people, updates, fast, no stress! Thank you Beate Fischer

Peter Souza