Testimonials & Reviews

I enjoy what I do and have since the very beginning in 2008. Positive feedback from my clients and fellow transporters makes what we do even more satisfying. Here are just a few of our very happy clients and associates that I have worked with throughout the years. You may also SUBMIT A REVIEW HERE.

Thank you so much Beate your awesome

May 3, 2017

If anyone ever needs a transporter for your dog or cat I would highly recommend Beate Fischer! She is wonderful to deal with, very accommodating & keeps you updated through the whole trip! My pup arrived healthy & happy Thank you so much Beate your awesome. Dolly is all settled in.

Deb Quinn

Very professional, trustworthy, reliable

May 3, 2017

‘I have to say best far experience ever! Very professional, trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable about keeping the babies on board happy clean and safe environment! I’m sure she makes friends everywhere she goes! She takes her job seriously and takes precautionary steps to keep her babies safe! Her van was very nicely organized and sanitary! She Carried my boy Major from Texas to Georgia! Can’t wait until we see you again. Thank you, The Murphys’

The Murphys

Awesome service!

May 3, 2017

Beate is so nice, she kept me up to date the whole trip, even let me add a fur baby while she was already in route! 😉 Will use her again! Thank you so much Beate!!! Wendy

Wendy Abubakari

Always a Pleasure

April 15, 2017

Beate is an awesome person to work with. I couldn’t say that enough. It is obvious that she loves what she does.

Sheila Cook

The absolute BEST decision!

October 25, 2018

I decided to move to upstate, New York from south Florida after a lifetime here in the sun! My furred, feathered, and spined babies were picked up at our home in south Florida early Wednesday morning, and were whisked in safety, comfort, and style to upstate New York, arriving at their destination the following afternoon! I was amazing at Beate’s work ethic; she takes the responsibility for each animal’s safety and comfort to heart as if they were her own, made notes on what to feed each and when, and asked about special requirements. It’s easy to see that Beate loves what she does; she took the transporting of my much beloved animal-family members seriously and her care of, and concern for, each of my 6 babies (2 cats, 1 Chihuahua, 1 Amazon parrot, a Guinea Pig, and a tiny Hedgehog named Pippin) was expressed from the moment she arrived. Personable, funny, knowledgeable, and professional all rolled into one, I was immediately comfortable with her, as were the animals! They are all rescues, most with abuse in their backgrounds, and are not trusting of strangers. Beate was proven to have lightening-fast reflexes when my scared little dog was reacting out of fear to her as a stranger, and was snarling and trying to bite her, she avoided his teeth, calmly pulled on thick, bite-resistant gloves, and continued interacting with him as necessary for his comfort and safety. I am grateful to a friend who suggested an Animal Transporter might be the way to go, and I couldn’t be happier to have found this PARTICULAR transporter! I would highly recommend B’s Pet Delivery to anyone needing safe and secure transport for their animals for any reason! If I ever find myself in need of transporting my little family again in the future, I wouldn’t call anyone else! Thanks for such a great job, Beate! 😁🙏🏼💕

Mia Rand

The best!!

October 7, 2018

B’s is the absolute best. She is very professional, very thorough and extremely conscientious. She took fantastic care of our two cats. We highly recommend her!!

The Perry's

Absolute caring, organization and assured safety

September 14, 2018

Beate delivered my Beautiful Drago to me September 8th.. she was amazing!! The organization was phenomenal.. she kept me informed on how he was doing every few hours.. she made sure he drank and ate during transport ( because he liked to dump his water bowl out ) lol. I was assured him being safe and loved. 🙂 I know she took great care of him because when she arrived at my house, he didn’t leave her side.. I recommend her, Bspetdelivery to anyone who wants their fur babies taken GREAT CARE OF , and delivered to them SAFELY.. Thank you Beate, you are the BEST !! Gina and Joe. Xo

Gina and Joe Rose

Outstanding transport

August 3, 2018

Beate responded to an unexpected transport need with efficiency and courtesy. She identified kennel resources, was flexible on direction and throughout professional and courteous. Her concern for the welfare of the dogs was evident. All three dogs are on the way to new lives because of Beate.

Brenda Naizby

From Texas to Pennsylvania

April 26, 2018

Wonderful caring service..best transporters in the Country..I would not use anyone else ..I highly recommend Beate..

Suzanne Lay

Simply Amazing!

January 4, 2018

My apologies to B for taking so long to write this review but simply put, B is amazing! She picked up our chocolate lab Henry in the Bay Area, CA and drove him out to Frisco, TX and she made the whole process so easy and most importantly, she put our mind at ease as it was abundantly clear that she was going to treat Henry as if he was her own! She called and/or texted each day of the trip to fill us in on how Henry was doing and so graciously dropped him off at a local boarding facility in Frisco since we weren’t due to arrive for a few days after him. Not to mention, she was MUCH more affordable than other services and/or flying via cargo hold (which we really did not want to do). I can’t say enough good things about B and the services she provides. If you’re considering having your pet transported, use B! You will not regret it!

Courtney Eddow