B's Pet Delivery

Testimonials & Reviews

I enjoy what I do and have since the very beginning in 2008. Positive feedback from my clients and fellow transporters makes what we do even more satisfying. Here are just a few of our very happy clients and associates that I have worked with throughout the years. You may also SUBMIT A REVIEW HERE.

Thank you so much Beate your awesome

5.0 rating
May 3, 2017

If anyone ever needs a transporter for your dog or cat I would highly recommend Beate Fischer! She is wonderful to deal with, very accommodating & keeps you updated through the whole trip! My pup arrived healthy & happy
Thank you so much Beate your awesome.
Dolly is all settled in.

Deb Quinn

Very professional, trustworthy, reliable

5.0 rating
May 3, 2017

‘I have to say best far experience ever! Very professional, trustworthy, reliable and knowledgeable about keeping the babies on board happy clean and safe environment! I’m sure she makes friends everywhere she goes! She takes her job seriously and takes precautionary steps to keep her babies safe! Her van was very nicely organized and sanitary!
She Carried my boy Major from Texas to Georgia!
Can’t wait until we see you again. Thank you,
The Murphys’

The Murphys

Awesome service!

5.0 rating
May 3, 2017

Beate is so nice, she kept me up to date the whole trip, even let me add a fur baby while she was already in route! 😉 Will use her again!
Thank you so much Beate!!!
Wendy

Wendy Abubakari

Always a Pleasure

5.0 rating
April 15, 2017

Beate is an awesome person to work with. I couldn’t say that enough. It is obvious that she loves what she does.

Sheila Cook

Washington to MD

5.0 rating
August 21, 2019

Beate was absolutely amazing! She traveled across the country in a few short days. I was kept in the loop the entire time! She is knowledgeable and caring. We received a happy, healthy, and clean puppy ahead of schedule and her truck is IMMACULATE.

Ashley

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

This was my first time needing my pet loved across the states, and you made this extremely easy for me and more importantly for my pet! Was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and I thank you!

Patrick Norris

Dog transport

5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

Beate was awesome. Was scheduled for July transport and she had a cancellation in June and was able to pick up sooner which worked great for us. I didnt know if we could get the interstate health certificate on a Sunday and she called around for us and got an appointment. Ginger showed up happy and healthy. Beate kept us updated along the way to keep me posted when she would be here. I would definately use her services in the future if I ever needed transport again. Beate also put up with my many questions and I had never done this before and was a bit anxious about it all and she was patient with all my many questions.

Dawn

Recommend !

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

I have never used a pet delivery service before so I was apprehensive. We were moving cross-country and had planned on making several stops. I love my dog but he does terrible in hotels and I knew it would be stressful for him and us. I was given Beate’s name and reached out to her. She answered all of my (million) questions and explained the process. She kept in contact with me leading up to pickup, gave me updates while they were traveling and communicated with my mom (who my dog was being delivered to). My dog was pretty anxious and she handled him very patiently. He arrived healthy and happy! I would use Beate again in a heartbeat!

Tiffani Cunningham

Our Mastiff Beaslee

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Bea did a great job shipping our English Mastiff from Northern Nevada to the Panhandle of Florida! She kept on touch along the way and let us know how Beez was doing. We definitely recommend her and would use her again!! Thanks Bea for taking great care of her!

Barb H

Priceless

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Beate is absolutely amazing to deal with. She took care of my Peaches from Texas to California like she was her own. She also kept me up to speed the whole way so there was no worries whatsoever. If you are looking for transportation for your fur baby, look no further than B’s
as they are At to deal with.
Thank you Beate!!

Steve Nicholson

Extremely Professional!

5.0 rating
December 30, 2018

Beate moved 3 very stressed out rescued Chesapeake Bay Retrievers from Dallas to Santa Fe for our rescue group. She was extremely responsive to our needs and extremely professional. I love that she is well organized and a stickler for getting the details right, and that she is firm about having her USDA permits and paperwork current and in order. She clearly loves each animal and takes great care to meet their needs during transport. I will happily use her services again, for rescued foster dogs or for my own, should they ever need transport.

Beth

The absolute BEST decision!

5.0 rating
October 25, 2018

I decided to move to upstate, New York from south Florida after a lifetime here in the sun!
My furred, feathered, and spined babies were picked up at our home in south Florida early Wednesday morning, and were whisked in safety, comfort, and style to upstate New York, arriving at their destination the following afternoon! I was amazing at Beate’s work ethic; she takes the responsibility for each animal’s safety and comfort to heart as if they were
her own, made notes on what to feed each and when, and asked about special requirements. It’s easy to see that Beate loves what she does; she took the transporting of my much beloved animal-family members seriously and her care of, and concern for, each of my 6 babies (2 cats, 1 Chihuahua, 1 Amazon parrot, a Guinea Pig, and a tiny Hedgehog named Pippin) was expressed from the moment she arrived. Personable, funny, knowledgeable, and professional all rolled into one, I was immediately comfortable with her, as were the animals! They are all rescues, most with abuse in their backgrounds, and are not trusting of strangers. Beate was proven to have lightening-fast reflexes when my scared little dog was reacting out of fear to her as a stranger, and was snarling and trying to bite her, she avoided his teeth, calmly pulled on thick, bite-resistant gloves, and continued interacting with him as necessary for his comfort and safety.
I am grateful to a friend who suggested an Animal Transporter might be the way to go, and I couldn’t be happier to have found this PARTICULAR transporter!
I would highly recommend B’s Pet Delivery to anyone needing safe and secure transport for their animals for any reason! If I ever find myself in need of transporting my little family again in the future, I wouldn’t call anyone else!
Thanks for such a great job, Beate!
😁🙏🏼💕

Mia Rand

The best!!

5.0 rating
October 7, 2018

B’s is the absolute best. She is very professional, very thorough and extremely conscientious. She took fantastic care of our two cats. We highly recommend her!!

The Perry's

Absolute caring, organization and assured safety

5.0 rating
September 14, 2018

Beate delivered my Beautiful Drago to me September 8th.. she was amazing!! The organization was phenomenal.. she kept me informed on how he was doing every few hours.. she made sure he drank and ate during transport ( because he liked to dump his water bowl out ) lol. I was assured him being safe and loved. 🙂 I know she took great care of him because when she arrived at my house, he didn’t leave her side.. I recommend her, Bspetdelivery to anyone who wants their fur babies taken GREAT CARE OF , and delivered to them SAFELY.. Thank you Beate, you are the BEST !!
Gina and Joe. Xo

Gina and Joe Rose

Outstanding transport

5.0 rating
August 3, 2018

Beate responded to an unexpected transport need with efficiency and courtesy. She identified kennel resources, was flexible on direction and throughout professional and courteous. Her concern for the welfare of the dogs was evident. All three dogs are on the way to new lives because of Beate.

Brenda Naizby

From Texas to Pennsylvania

5.0 rating
April 26, 2018

Wonderful caring service..best transporters in the Country..I would not use anyone else ..I highly recommend Beate..

Suzanne Lay

Simply Amazing!

5.0 rating
January 4, 2018

My apologies to B for taking so long to write this review but simply put, B is amazing! She picked up our chocolate lab Henry in the Bay Area, CA and drove him out to Frisco, TX and she made the whole process so easy and most importantly, she put our mind at ease as it was abundantly clear that she was going to treat Henry as if he was her own! She called and/or texted each day of the trip to fill us in on how Henry was doing and so graciously dropped him off at a local boarding facility in Frisco since we weren’t due to arrive for a few days after him. Not to mention, she was MUCH more affordable than other services and/or flying via cargo hold (which we really did not want to do). I can’t say enough good things about B and the services she provides. If you’re considering having your pet transported, use B! You will not regret it!

Courtney Eddow

Worry free pet transportation

5.0 rating
October 17, 2017

We know our dog, Mick, is in good hands with Beate. He has been riding with her for years now.

Mary Nell Sheidan

Absolutely amazing, helped my boy come live at his forever home

5.0 rating
July 14, 2017

Beate Fischer brought my dog Casper that I rescued all the way from Florida to Iowa for me, and she is amazing!!!! She informed me at some point she may have several on board of the pet bus, all separated in kennels and specific spaces. She is extremely open and honest and keeps you up to date on everything. She truly loves and spoils all her transports. They stop often to potty and walk. She also loves her rescuers and adopters. Myself and Tracey had a lot of contact with her while she was driving, I could call her anytime or she’d call me. I felt comfortable and at ease with her the first time I talked to her. The love she has for all the animals and people involved in her transports is amazing. I would recommend her to any one. ❤️?❤️

Mandy Vincent

Had an excellent experience

5.0 rating
June 12, 2017

Had an excellent experience with a transporter of this page. Beate Fischer picked up 8 week old pup from us, delivered to very picky buyer in TX, who was/is extremely happy , no paws on the ground is excellent for pup with 12 week cavine still to be done. Puppy clean and happy, nice people, updates, fast, no stress! Thank you Beate Fischer

Peter Souza